The Party!

Reyrey'sbeday

Mr. Reyrey’s Mario Party!

Here is the link to the Pinterest Board I used to plan the party.

Here are a few ideas I used from the board.

photo_26340_view_album_large

Click the picture for the link to the Hostess with the Mostess album this idea came from.

marioface

We also played this game. If you click the picture you can go to Daisy Chick Designs to see her party!

I drew and colored the face except for me it was easier to just pin the mustache and not the nose with it.

Mario

20131108_143404

This Toss the Fireball game I made myself with a Dollar Tree foam board.

Reys iphone Nov. 2013 175

We also served Cloud Jello!

Juliesbday

Mrs. Julie’s Lalaloopsy Party!

Here is the link to the Pinterest Board I use to plan the party, foods, and decor.

Here are a few ideas I used from the board.

food-page-0031Click the picture and it will take you to Denna’s Blog for her recipe.

Lalaloopsy Party 11

 I got the idea for this game from One Creative Housewife.

elephant

IMAG0979

For the girls we served Jewels Jello cups with ring pops!

Our New Birthday Traditions!

Birthdaypancakes

 Birthday morning surprises

badaycupcakes

They all loved these! & I loved to see their happiness!

Link to Birthday Traditions

Link to No Sew Tutu 

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

