Happy New Year!

HappyNewYear!

I hope you all enjoyed your Holidays!

We had an extended Holiday due to a little accident with a very unlucky deer and then a hassle with the insurance.

We have been home now for a couple of days and we are slowly getting back to our routine.

I hope you are as excited as I am for this coming year!

I can’t wait to share my tips and tricks for helping you go green and do away with toxins.

Plus I have a few reviews lined up for you and hopefully many more to come in this year with giveaways!

This year we have Ezra’s First Birthday! Then mine, and Rey’s which should hopefully be a nice getaway.

Then Sadie’s Pinkalicious Party, Cay’s Doc McStuffin party,

and hopefully a nice Anniversary Picnic for my grandparents.

Julie really wants a Monkey themed party and Reyrey has not yet said what he would like only that his birthday is like a whole year away…LOL boys!

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

