Planning a Little Man Mustache Bash

Littlemanmustachebash

For Ezra’s first birthday I decided to do a Little Man Mustache Bash!

Here are all the online tools, diy decor, and ideas that I used for my party!

FreeMustacheBashPrintables

I used these free printables to add color to my party! Click the picture to access them.

I also created these cute little signs for the party!

MustacheBashSigns

I printed out the signs I wanted, then trimmed them down. I used double stick tape to adhere them onto the colored card stock.

If you would like to use these signs click any one of the pictures below to get my printable link.

Set1MustacheBashSigns

Set2MustacheBashSigns

Set3MustacheBashSigns

Here is the photo booth that I created!

LittleManMustacheBashPhotoBooth

The frame came from Hobby Lobby and the fabric from Jo-Ann’s (both on clearance!). My mom purchased these props for us, but you can easily print some onto card stock and adhere them to sticks. The jar I used to hold them is an old mason jar that I stuffed with tissue paper then I put on mustache stickers.

Here are the utensil holders , thank you boxes, candy bags, and the prize jars I created!

MustacheBashDecor

The top right are the utensil holders which are made from old mason jars like the prop holder.The middle right picture are the thank you boxes I made which have cute little mustache whistlers, both from Hobby Lobby. The bottom right are the candy bags which are also from Hobby Lobby. The left picture are the prize jars for the games we will be playing. These are made from old spaghetti sauce jars and decorated with duck tape.

These are the t-shirts I made and found for the kiddos to wear for the party!

Kidsshirtsforstacheparty

The two shirt on the left I was able to make fairly easily with downloading the fonts I wanted, creating the message and then uploading it onto the Avery.com software and printing it. The two shirts on the right I found on clearance! SCORE!

I used this product to make my shirts.

20140226_152840

I will write another post with all the party pics, soon! Thanks for following along! Enjoy your day! 🙂

To see how it all turned out click here!

4 thoughts on “Planning a Little Man Mustache Bash

  1. Melissa Weatherford says:

    This is such a fun idea! We have had mustaches as a party favor before and the were one of the most fun ever 🙂

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

