New Dial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Giveaway (5 Winners)

DialDeepCleansingHandSoapsGiveaway

As a Purex Insider, I had the wonderful opportunity to try out the Dial Deep Cleaning Hand Soaps for this review, however, all opinions expressed are my own. See my PR & Disclosure page for more details.

Dial has three wonderful new soaps I can’t wait to tell you all about, they are the Coconut Lime Verbena, Yellow Raspberry and Black Sugar, and the Water Blossom. The two I had the pleasure of falling in love with, were the Water Blossoms and the Coconut Lime Verbena!

DialHandSoaps

I wash my hands SO MANY times a day, as well as bottles, pots and pans, and dishes-my hands are horribly dry. This new soap from Dial with micro scrubbing beads and nourishing moisturizers really helps get my hands back to a soft, smooth, light dreamy scented state.

DialDeepCleansingHandSoap

 You can see in the picture above, there are two types of beads the colored beads and the tiny clear micro scrubbing beads that really look like bubbles in this picture which help to scrub away dirt and germs

As I mother, I really love those micro-scrubbing beads because after prepping slimy raw chicken or changing a messy diaper, I want nothing more than to wash away all the icky, smelly, gross germs and have my clean-soft hands back!

Let’s not forget how beautiful the bottle is in your bathroom and kitchen.

dialdeepcleaningwaterblossoms

They really add a pop of color and flare with their modern design.

Coconutlimeverbenadialsoap

You can find Dial on Facebook and like them to stay up to date on their products and promotions.

I am so happy to announce that 5 of you will be able to win a coupon for a free bottle!

DialHandSoapGiveaway

Click to enter giveaway!

Click HERE to enter giveaway! 

You will need to supply your name and email to enter.
All other entries are optional, but will increase your odds of winning! :)
Especially the tweet and comment you can do daily!
Good Luck to ALL!
You need to enable javascript to enter this campaign !
Powered by PromoSimple.
One thought on “New Dial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Giveaway (5 Winners)

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

