Hey Mom, Give Yourself a “Raise”!

Disney_MommyMemes_TheNaturalState

Motherhood is an act of love that requires one to fully invest in the health, well being, and happiness of another. It also sometimes means putting yourself last, staying up late, and waking up early. Motherhood encompasses many tasks, and builds a bond which lasts a lifetime. Here are a few quotes that make me feel all warm and fuzzy about motherhood or just crack me up because they’re so true!

being a mom

I will admit it, I have let myself go in some areas, but I do still need me time too!

Every mother deserves some time to pamper themselves, read, or just sit in silence.

Homework

You go through everything with your kids! Homework included! The worst part is when they are grounded, you are too!

housecleaningreward

I agree! This is one of my ways favorite ways to reward myself for all my mothering duties!

target!

I also like to spoil myself when I save money at Target with coupons and clearance. That money I save, I use to splurge on beauty products like Pacifica-I found on clearance of course! πŸ™‚

pacifica beautiful life set

I recently have found a new way to save! Raise, the easiest way to buy discounted gift cards!

Raise

Take a peek and see how much more you could be saving at your favorite store!

3 thoughts on “Hey Mom, Give Yourself a “Raise”!

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

