Buncha Farmers Giveaway (4/12- 4/26)

bunchafarmersbutton

Hosted by: Tales From A Southern Mom and Life Of A Southern Mom

Jen at Tales From A Southern Mom recently reviewed various products from Buncha Farmers. You can read the full review here. They have graciously sponsored a giveaway for our readers to enjoy their products as well.

Enter this giveaway for a chance to win a Buncha Farmers gift basket valued at $38.85! It contains the stain remover, body soap, hand sanitizer and skin cream.  Please enter using the form below.

Enter below and Good Luck!

TFASM Giveaway Disclosure

If you have any questions or would like to see your product featured on Tales From A Southern Mom please email Julie at julie.talesfromasouthernmom@gmail{dot}com.

5 thoughts on “Buncha Farmers Giveaway (4/12- 4/26)

  1. Rebecca E. says:

    The toughest stains I deal with are food stains. My oldest uses her shirt as a napkin and I am constantly fighting to get little grease stains out of her shirts.

  2. Christina Dutra says:

    the worst stain i have EVER had to deal w/ was when my niece spilled red paint ALL over my living room carpet and kitchen hard wood floors! she didn’t realize her cup was tilted forwarded so the paint fell out as she was walking. i didn’t scream because i didn’t want to scare her knowing i would eventually get the stains out. i just didn’t let her play w/ paint in the house anymore. i had to dab up the paint little by little for hours, i swear i thought it wold never end. and make sure my fiancé wasn’t scrubbing the carpet so the paint wouldn’t spread everywhere. luckily i had an organic cleaner that cleans EVERYTHING at my job. (i work at a printing factory, making nutrition fact labels for Costco, Starbucks, Target, etc. so ink always spills) my boss let me take the cleaner home and it worked so well. my carpet doesn’t even look like it had red ink on it, and my carpets are lite.

  3. Brandy says:

    Worst stain I have dealt with was a bottle of pink medicine that was spilt all over my whitecarpet sad to say it is still there..

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

