Chloe + Isabel

Hello! I can’t wait to share a new, exciting adventure with you all!

I am a Merchandiser for Chloe + Isabel!

Chloe and Isabel LOGO

Chloe + Isabel was founded on the Friendship Philosophy – the idea of two best friends as different as day and night, but united in their common love of jewelry! All C+I jewelry is designed in our NYC studios, and produced by the same factories that work with big-name, high-end stores like Barney’s and Bergdorf Goodman. Because C+I Merchandisers are the only ones selling our jewelry, we cut out all the middlemen and pass this savings along to you in the form of high-quality pieces at lower prices! All C+I jewelry is hand-crafted, nickel-free, hypoallergenic and lead-safe. To make shopping easy and worry-free, we offer a 30-day money-back return policy. And because we’re committed to our customers’ satisfaction, we offer a lifetime replacement policy on all pieces. 

C+IWhoareyou

You can shop with me in my online boutique here.

Here are a few items you can find in my boutique!

C+IEarrings C+IRings

Right now we also have this limited edition Tresco Isle collection that is selling out fast!

C+INew2

Chloe + Isabel also just launched it’s first fragrance which I got in the mail today and it is so lovely! I wish I could let you all smell it!

C+IPerfume3

Of course I have a giveaway for my AMAZING readers!

C+IGiveaway!

Click this picture to enter the giveaway!

One thought on “Chloe + Isabel

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

