Easter is a few days away! Are you ready?

ย Here are a few things I am planning! Share what your planning below!

baking-soda-easter-eggs

Thank you Mess for Less for this great idea! Click here to check out other great ideas!

Really cool idea, I think the kids will love it!

Carrot Dough!

Made to be a Momma brings us this recipe. Click here to see it and more of her genius ideas!

I like this because it can go in the eggs and then they get less candy!

Easter Cookies

Simply Susannes is simply brilliant! Click here to see how she created these adorable cookies!

So CUTE! Love them!

Eggs

Great idea from Better Homes and Gardens!

Use a glue stick or glue dots to make these then roll in glitter.

whisk eggs

Click here to go to StockpilingMoms.com and see her other great ideas!

Genius idea!

How-to-Make-Hollow-Chocolate-Easter-Eggs

Click here to get the instructions from Premeditated Leftovers!

These are a little time consuming, but so worth it! They remind me of my grandma-awe now I miss her and I am sad we won’t be traveling to see her! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Easte Centerpiece

I made this center piece using the vase I got for my birthday, dollar store ribbon, eggs, grass, and foam glittered butterflies.

Share what ideas your cooking, or creating for Easter!

6 thoughts on “Easter is a few days away! Are you ready?

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

