New Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets Review & Giveaway 4/25-5/9

PurezCrystalsDryerSheets

As a Purex Insider I had the wonderful opportunity to try out the Purex® Crystals Dryer Sheets for this review, however, all opinions expressed are my own.  I was not compensated in any other way.  See my PR & Disclosure page for more details.

I am happy to introduce you to the New Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets!

Purex has done it again! First the no sort laundry detergent-which has made my sorting time a thing of the past and now these amazing dryer sheets which are so fragrant and last 30 days! As you know if you have been following my Truthful Thursdays posts our washer is not working so I took all my laundry-ALL the bedding, towels, and curtains to the laundry mat for a little spring cleaning and freshening! These dryer sheets were the talk of the laundry mat! Everyone said they smelled so nice and wanted some! One thing that I LOVED about the laundry mat was a washer that can wash 6 loads at once!

PurexCrystalsDryerSheets

You can find these dryer sheets at all major retailers. The come in two scents Fresh Spring Water and Lavender Blossom. You can also read more about them on Purex’s Site and Purex’s Facebook.

twoscents

I am happy to say I get to send three of my reader a coupon for a free box! Click the picture or link below to enter to win!

PurexCrystalsDryerSheetsGiveaway

Click this link to take you to the entry form.

Please fill out your name, email, & like my blog on Facebook to enter to win!
All other entries are optional, but will increase your odds of winning! 🙂
Good Luck to ALL!

Thanks to Purex you have another opportunity to win not only a free box but $500 and a Year’s Supply of Purex Dryer Sheets! 

PurexCrystalsPromotion

Now through 5/9/14, head over and enter Purex’s Try Your Luck Sweepstakes for a chance to win $500 cash plus a year’s supply of Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets! In addition to that Grand Prize, another 50 people will win a FREE box of Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets!

Open to US & DC, ages 18+. Ends at 3:00 PM PT on May 9, 2014. Limit one (1) entry per person, per e-mail address, per day, during the promotion period.

One thought on “New Purex Crystals Dryer Sheets Review & Giveaway 4/25-5/9

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

