Meatless Monday

Here are a few ideas for a Meatless Monday!

GarlicSpinachCheeseEmpanada

Click the picture to get the recipe!

I was over at Lyuba’s page again Will Cook for Smiles, and this girl can cook! I love all these recipes! Above is her Easy Garlic, Spinach, and Cheese Empanada.

Stuffed Mushrooms

Click the picture to get the recipe!

Here are her Stuffed Mushrooms! I LOVE MUSHROOMS! I would eat these as a side with my empanada or with the pesto pizza below!

Pesto Pizza

Click the picture to get the recipe!

Last is her amazing Pesto Pizza that is making me so hungry right now!

Hope you have a great Monday! πŸ™‚

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

