Meatless Monday Lasagna Edition

Meatless Lasagnas Collection

 

I very rarely write my own recipes, I do often though, when I am feeling spontaneous create my own-especially when I am in a mad dash to put anything on the table and haven’t done my weekly shopping! πŸ™‚

Here are a few great recipes from some fellow bloggers, who inspire me to cook great meals for my family!

First recipe I would like to share, is on the top left, and it is a Spinach Lasagna Roll Recipe from Adventures of an Orthodox Mom. I really love spinach lasagna SO MUCH!!

The next is the top right which is a Roasted Vegetable Lasagna from the Sunflower Supper Club, cute name right? I love that this one has a white sauce, I can’t wait to try it!

The bottom left is the Zucchini Noodle Lasagna from Our Life in Click. I love this recipe, it’s one I wouldn’t need to tweek for our family!

Lastly is that amazing Roasted Veggie Lasagna Rollup from The Best Mom on the Block. Love that the rollups make portions and serving a breeze!

Hope you enjoy a Fab Meatless Meal this week! Remember it doesn’t have to be a Monday! πŸ™‚

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

