Huggies Slip-­Ons Review & Coupon #FirstFit #Sponsored #MC

Huggies Post

I participated in an Ambassador Program on behalf of Mom Central Consulting for Huggies. I received product samples to facilitate my review and to thank me for my participation.

 

I have never tried Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers before and when the opportunity to put these diapers to the test came up, I jumped at it! I am sure am glad I did! These diapers are great! The fit is comfortable for him because they have these super stretchy sides that are also soft. I have found that many cheap diapers side tabs can be rough and cause his little waist to turn red, not with these! Huggies Little Movers Slip-On diapers also have a leak lock system-which is like a barrier all around the inside rim of the legs that helps keep “stuff” where it needs to be.

Huggies

One reason will use these with my son is because Ezra has started walking, and now started running away from me when I try to lay him down to change him. He is so busy throwing balls into his cookie jar he just doesn’t have time for me to lay him down and change him which is why I love that Huggies New Little Movers are now Slip-Ons! They easily slip on and off for quick diaper changes, Ezra has even started to take them off himself when he is wet-which for me means one step closer to learning how to be potty trained, YAY!

The second reason I love these so much is that compared to cheap ones I was buying, these have no leaks with #1 or #2, plus during those times he does make #2 I can easily grab him-hold him-and use the easy tabs on the sides to take the diaper off and wrap it up and easily dispose of it.

The final reason I love these is because overnight they work great! They have a super absorbent layers that quickly absorb wetness and keep it in the core to keep baby feeling dryer longer! Perfect for me, because I was waking up once a night to have to change this boy and now he can easily go all night without waking Momma!

I have a very special coupon from Huggies which will save you $1.00 on any one package of Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers and if you share this coupon with 3 friends you can increase the value to $1.50!! Awesome right-sharing is caring!

Click here to get this coupon!

To find out more click this link: Huggies Little Movers Slip-Ons Diapers

One thought on “Huggies Slip-­Ons Review & Coupon #FirstFit #Sponsored #MC

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

