Truthful Thursdays

Truthful Thursdays

 

Where I will share my truths as a Mother & Stepmother.

My truths for today & a question!

  1. I have been so-busy! Rey arrived at my moms the day before Sadie’s party to help me out and thank goodness he did! The party went great and she enjoyed herself which is what matters most. Hopefully I will get around to posting a Pinkalicious Party post! Sadies5thBirthday
  2. The day after the party we went to visit my dad. We don’t visit them often but I am working on trying to see him more not only for me but because he is family and even though we haven’t always been close I think I should make the effort and set an example for my kids.
  3. The day after that we traveled to Santa Fe. We really loved Santa Fe for so MANY reasons! We miss it dearly and I was so happy to get back around and visit some great friends!
  4. In a couple of days we will finally be back home and we are ready. I am really ready, I feel like I am losing control of the kids the longer and longer we stray away from our routine and home. We miss home and will be happy to get back to Daddy just in time for Father’s Day.

These are my truths of the week, I hope you share yours!

Happy SUPER late Thursday!

 

2 thoughts on “Truthful Thursdays

  1. DG Middendorf says:

    Little kid’s parties are the best. I think she looks like she had a fabulous time. Sounds like you have been super busy but there is always a way to find time for the kiddos.

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

