WhipLash Eyelash Curler from Crave Naturals

I was sent a WhipLash Eyelash from Crave Naturals in exchange for my honest review. This post contains affiliate links.   

Whip Lash Eye lash Curler from Crave Naturals Review

 

Curling my eyelash is something I have to do-like brushing my teeth, I just don’t feel right if I don’t do it. I have had several eyelash curlers over the years and I have never really loved one before now, and I have to say this eyelash curler is the BEST ONE I HAVE EVER USED! I really love it for so many reasons. Below is my before and after picture and it really speaks for itself.

Crave Naturals Whip Lash Review

 

The first reason I really enjoyed using the WhipLash eyelash curler is because the perfect grip. The handling on this curler is so ergonomically correct and so natural.

The second reason I fell in love with it was because it gets down to the base of the lash line and curls up making my lashes look so much longer!

The third reason I am so happy to have it in my make up bag is because it came with five extra refill pads so I can ensure this product will last. Not to mention the customer service after ordering it on amazon has been amazing. They contacted me to ensure I received it in pristine condition and to ensure I was enjoying it.

If you would like to get your hands on the Whiplash Pink Eyelash Curler By Crave Naturals head over to Amazon and pick it up now.

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

