Meatless Monday

Meatless Mondat collection from foodiecrush

 

I found another great site I can’t wait to share with you all!

It’s called FoodieCrush, and it’s my new go to place for a great recipe! Heidi has created her own little online world of food Heaven. She has a food fetish, and thank goodness that she decided to share it with the world, because she has great taste.

Starting on the right is aΒ Tortellini Soup with ArtichokesΒ which looks so hearty, warm, and with just 30 minutes of prep + cook time till I eat-this is the recipe for me.

The next is a cheesy, gooey, totally adult grilled cheese-it’s a Spinach and Artichoke Grilled Cheese Sandwich. No lie-it just made my stomach growl! Just thinking about what this would smell like makes me want to get into the kitchen right now and make this!

The best was saved for last, it’s a Slow Cooker Vegetarian Lasagna Soup. Any recipe in a slow cooker is a winner in my kitchen but a LASAGNA SOUP-I may just need to create a whole new level of awesome recipes to add this one to it. This one has pasta, cheese, cheese, veggies, and more cheese! There is a meat version available if you prefer to have Meatless on Monday and then the meat version on Tuesday-hey I won’t judge you, but I may join you.

Happy Meatless Monday!

Find more Meatless Monday recipes here.

πŸ™‚

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

