A Stylish Baby Wipe Option for Moms on the Go! #HuggiesMomStyle

Thank you to Huggies for sponsoring today’s post, but my LOVE for their new stylish diaper wipes is all my own!


Huggies Clutch'n'Clean

Have you seen the NEW Huggies Clutch ‘n’ Clean Wipes?
They are the latest must-have for Parents On-the-Go! Huggies® Wipes come in NEW portable designs – perfect for stylishly tackling messes while out and about!

I LOVE these! They are the cutest I can’t wait to take them with us to the Farmer’s Market, Beach, Zoo, Park, Swimming Pool, Grocery Store, Restaurants, and of course road trips. I love that they zip up like a press and seal bag. I also love that the clutch strap can snap open and close because I can snap it onto my stroller, diaper bag, purse, or my jeans. Did I mention they come in three prints!

Huggies Clutch'n'Clean Blog Review

I was able to not only fit the wipes in but I also added my favorite Huggies diaper too! When I opened the pouch up and took out the wipes I only slit the top side and left the plastic on the backside to create a barrier for the diaper. Awesome right!?

Huggies Clutch'n'Clean Blog Review 1
Features include:

  • Refillable with any of your favorite Huggies® Wipes.
  • A fun strap – making it versatile and accessible anywhere, from the diaper bag and the stroller to the car seat handle and more!
  • Trendy designs to reflect your own style and complement your diaper bag, purse or even your outfit!

 You can find Huggies Clutch ‘n’ Clean Wipes in retailers nationwide now.

233_efe783e19669ab54c16831a6c012f03b

 

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

