Truthful Thursdays

 

Truthful Thursdays

Where I will share my truths as a Mother & Stepmother.

My truths for today.

  1. We are prepping for our first family Vacation!! We are very excited!!
  2. Next week is the Getting Ready for Kindergarten Series! Finally! I have been working so hard and doing plenty of research to make sure my baby is ready and I can’t wait to share it with you all.
  3. The kids are back!! We were able to see them this past weekend and the girls were so happy. Ezra did not have the reaction I thought he would, but when they get home I know he will be happy. Right now they are visiting with Grandma but they will home Monday. I am thinking this slow transition home will be great for them last time it was a bit before we were back to normal again.
  4. Did I mention my back is killing me-I spent ALL DAY doing laundry, cleaning out closets, and organizing toys, games, books, and puzzles. I have two bags to donate, yay for down sizing and organizing! Boo for Sadie’s fit when she saw me “kicking out” her toys…she was NOT happy.

These are my truths of the week, I hope you share yours!

Happy LATE Thursday, Pretty much Friday!

2 thoughts on “Truthful Thursdays

  1. Jayne says:

    Truthful Thursday-
    My sinuses are getting angry with me & I feel them narrowing because I ran out of my allergy meds 3 days ago.

    I made delicious lentil tacos the other night. I tried something new and now it’s sticking around on our menu.

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

