Meatless Monday #MM

 

Petite Patties and Delicous Sides

Hello and Happy Meatless Monday! 

Today I rounded up fun menu on Pinterest!

These Quinoa Patties are not only packed with great protein, but when I glanced over the ingredients, I knew these will be a winner! Thank you to Emily from FrugalLivingNW for sharing this recipe.

The second option are these Zucchini and Ricotta Fritters but the truth is, I think I will make both, I won’t be able to choose which one I want more! This recipe comes from Josie over at Pink Parsley which is the cutest blog.

Next are the sides, I love my sides and I think they really help complete a meal.

Petite Patties and Delicous Sides 1

Have you tried carrot fries? My grandma actually introduced me to them-you have to try them, they are SO GOOD! This recipe here comes from KitchMe (a pretty cool site) and is pretty similar to my grandma’s recipe.

Fresh tomatoes this time of year cannot be beat! This Baby Heirloom Tomato and Cucumber Salad is bursting with summer freshness! Thanks to the Happy Good Time Blog for this recipe.

Our whole family really loves potatoes, and these Parmesan Smashed Potatoes from Use Real Butter are a perfect compliment to any meal. She has an amazing collection of recipes by the way with perfect photography stop on by and say hello.

Hoping you and your family a Happy Monday!

One thought on “Meatless Monday #MM

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

