Meatless Monday #MM

Happy Meatless Monday, I hope you find a great recipe to try this week in honor of Meatless Monday.

Today I am sharing more from Kalyn’s Kitchen. She creates and shares seasonal, low glycemic index meals for healthy eating, weight loss, and blood sugar control.

Another Meatless Monday from Kayln's Kitchen

Starting at the left we have a Spicy Avocado in Pita which is totally something I would happily eat with refried pinto or black beans layered underneath the avocado.

The next recipe is Quinoa with mushrooms, green onions, and parmesan. This one, like many meatless Monday meals can easily be your new favorite side dish. I know I am going to test it out-it looks so good!

The top right is a great seasonal Veggie Stir-Fry. Kalyn gives a great intro into Chinese cooking before this recipe which is really helpful. I also love the amount of garlic this has too! I would love this over rice or noodles.

The last one I CAN’T WAIT TO TRY! It’s Stuffed Zucchini with brown rice, black beans, chiles, cheddar, and cotija cheese.

I hope you found something to you like!

5 thoughts on “Meatless Monday #MM

  1. Anel says:

    YUM!! I used to do Meatless Mondays, but I haven’t in a while. These are great recipes to start up again! That quinoa one looks amazing! Thanks!

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

