Mother’s Therapy Organics Review

 

MTO Logo

 

 When planning our vacation I started thinking of all the things that could possibly go wrong that I would want to prevent from happening. One of the first things that came to mind was one of the kids getting sick. What a killer that would be for a vacation right!? Because once one of them gets sick, they all come down with it. So naturally the first thing I thought about was hand washing and sanitizing. I knew in the amusement park bathrooms are present, but a long walk is usually required and well that isn’t always convenient just for snack time or lunch. I needed a good sanitizer that would be safe to use before eating and that’s when I found Mother’s Therapy Organics.

Mother’s Therapy Organics was founded by women like you and I who strive to provide parents with healthy options for their children. They pledge to use safe, natural, and organic ingredients in all of our children’s cleansing products which gives me peace of mind and allows me to trust in their products.

These products were perfect for our trip, I contacted them and grateful I was sent the hand sanitizer and germ-fight’n lotion to review.

We received them in a very timely manner and I immediately pack them in my purse!

mothers-therapy-organics purse

The hand sanitizer smells so refreshing just like cool cucumber water then after it evaporates you get very subtle lavender scent. It’s made with Aloe Vera, Echinacea, GoldensealLavender Essential Oil and a few other organic and natural ingredients. I thought it might be sticky because when I was younger I remember playing with my grandmother’s aloe vera plant and it has a sticky clear gel, but that was NOT the case at all! 

The Germ Fight’n Hand Lotion is like a dream come true for mothers and teachers alike! You get soothing moisture plus germ fighting power! This lotion is made with Aloe Vera, Coconut oil, Lemon essential oil, and Oregano with a few other organic and natural ingredients. Like the sanitizer it too smells like cool cucumber and absorbs into the skin effortlessly. 

mothers-therapy-organics2

As you can see we really used they products the WHOLE vacation from eating breakfast in our hotel lobby to eating lunch at the amusement parks, during snack times, and before dinner out. They really are a must have when you want to prevent germs from ruining your vacation.

mothers-therapy-organics on the go

Thank you so much to Mother’s Therapy Organics for allowing me to review your safe-family vacation friendly germ fighting products. As a special perk for all our fabulous readers they are offering 25% off all orders over $10 just in time for back to school with the code MTO25500.

Shop Here.

Find Mother’s Therapy on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.

mothers-therapy-organics-ready

7 thoughts on “Mother’s Therapy Organics Review

  1. Jami Smith says:

    My oldest son, 4, is reluctant to stop sucking on his fingers, so it’s a daily chore to have him stop and put sanitizer on. He’s usually the first to get sick, and usually get sick a second time. I donated a HUGE bottle of sanitizer to his class room, and I’m sooo taking advantage of this 25% off code thanks!

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

