Manic Monday Recipe Round-Up Crock Pot Dinners

ManicMondayRecipeRound-Up Crock Pot Dinners

This week in my meal planning research I came across this great site, Crystal & Co. The owner is a mom named Crystal. She has 5 boys and knows a thing or two about time management in the kitchen! I have 3 recipes to feature of hers today that I am putting on my master menu planning list and can’t wait to try!

The first is Crockpot Ravioli-this recipe has been pinned over 100,000 times! Can you guess why? My guess is because it’s super easy and has only 3 ingredients! Our kids love ravioli, but I have cut the canned one out of our life for the most part because it’s ingredients. This recipe is great because I can pick ravioli of my choice, a sauce, and cheese then dump it all in the Crock Pot and dinner is ready in 3 hours. Add a salad and some yummy garlic bread and bam! Dinner is served!

Β The next recipe is a comfort one. I love my warm, creamy, comfort foods and this one delivers on my cravings. Crystal’s Crockpot Chicken and NoodlesΒ would be a great after practice meal on a cool fall night. I can’t wait to try it and I will Instagram it when I do! (If you try any of these recipes please tag me and let me know how it was @Mom254321).

The last recipe is Honey Catalina Chicken and although I have never tried Catalina dressing this meal is just so simple and effortless I have to try it!

Thanks to Crystal of these great recipes!

Hope you all a wonderful Monday! Happy Menu Planning this week!

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday Recipe Round-Up Crock Pot Dinners

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

