Johnson’s No More Tangles Review & Hair Styles

Johnson & Johnson No More Tangles

I had the wonderful opportunity to review Johnson’s No More Tangles hair care line for my girls from Influenster. I was really happy to be able to review them because I heard that Johnson’s was removing questionable ingredients from their products in order to help make them more child friendly-awesome right!?

The first product we used was the Johnson’s Baby Shampoo and Conditioner. The smell takes me back to my childhood my grandmother used it on us as children and to this day still keeps a bottle in the house for her great grandbabies. It is a very gentle scent that is calming for me. Plus it is tear free, and I don’t know about your little ones in the bath but mine are so busy playing and splashing they have no time to put their head back.

The second product was my favorite of the group-it’s the Johnson’s No More Tangles Leave-In Conditioner. This stuff works miracles! If you have tender headed girls or girls with thick hair this is what you have been looking for. It works into the hair effortlessly and quickly softens the hair to a manageable state. It smells lightly also and works great in wet or dry hair.

The last product we tested was the Johnson’s No More Tangles Detangling Spray. This scent is also nostalgic for me, and is so light and slightly floral-I love it. I really do need this in the morning because our kids all shower and bathe before bed so in the morning we must fight off the bedhead and only a spray will do. Yeah I could use a water bottle, but that would entail screams from the tangles which is why this spray is a must have in our house.

Here are a few ways I use these products. I even use them on my little man!

We are loving this #NoMoreTangles routine! @influenster #contest

A post shared by Natasha Rodriguez (@mom254321) on

 

Sadie's hair for today with #NoMoreTangles kinda fast but I am really liking this video feature @influenster #contest

A post shared by Natasha Rodriguez (@mom254321) on

Julie's super sleek and chic hair do with #NoMoreTangles @influenster #contest

A post shared by Natasha Rodriguez (@mom254321) on

Hope you enjoyed this review and hopefully you have found it helpful for your family.

Thanks for stopping by the blog and reading. 🙂

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

