Fall In To Green Living Giveaway Hop 9/8-9/22

Welcome to the “Fall In To Green Living” Giveaway Hop hosted by Heather from Mommy’s Favorite Things and Michelle from Mama’s Baby Cupcakes. This hop is focused on items that are green/natural! Each blog has a minimum prize package of $25 per winner and after visiting my giveaway, make sure you use the linky below to take a look at the other blogs to see what they have to offer for you!
This hop has two Grand Prizes. 1st Prize is from Cariloha for one set of Bamboo Sheets worth $179-$199. You can check out Heather’s review to learn more about them and what they carry. The Kid’s Prize pack offers wins from Re-Play, EweBGreen, Jungle Roo Cloth Diapers, Piggy Paint, and AloeTree worth around $186. Our list of reviews are below, and I encourage you to check them all out to learn more about each great company and their green products. Re-Play Review, EweBGreen Review, Jungle Roo Review, Piggy Paint Review, and AloeTree Review.

Click here to head over and enter to win the Grand Prize. 

Better Life Review and Giveaway
My first product in the Fall into Green Living giveaway hop is a Better Life cleaning bundle. I reached out to them and was so happy to hear that they couldn’t wait to be apart of this great blog hop featuring green and natural products. They sent me the starter kit with microfiber cleansing cloths. I was so thrilled when it arrived because I had a house to clean before we had guest over for our Frozen Birthday Party.
The Better Life company was founded by two dad’s who like me worried about the safety of traditional cleaners around their little ones. They strive to make products that are a standard in safety and work better than anything out there.
Better Life Review This kit was just what I needed to clean my house from top to bottom plus I didn’t have to waste a roll of paper towels to do so. I also didn’t have to wait till nap time or bed time to clean because these products are all natural and safe for use around the kids. Which is great because our kids love to help clean.
 Now a little bit about what I received.
  • what-EVER! Clary Sage & Citrus-This cleaner seriously cleans what-ever! I used it to clean the kitchen, the bathroom, the laundry room, all furniture, and the walls. I even used it on the kids toys and the car! The scent was soft and clean. It can even be used on the laundry!
  • Simply Floored! I used this on our kitchen and bathroom floors the scent was so amazingly fresh. I love that I get to ditch the bucket and squirt it directly on the floor then mop.
  • Even The Kitchen Sink-I loved this for getting down to the nitty gritty caked on dirty areas of the house. It worked wonders on the stove, oven, baths, and showers.
  • I Can See Clearly, WOW!-I love using this with the glass and polishing microfiber cloth. It works like magic, no streaks. I loved using it on my mirrors, windows, and glass.
  • Six Compartment Tote-I loved using this to carry all my products and cloths from room to room. It really makes cleaning so much easier.
  • Scrubbing Mircrofiber (dark blue)-I really loved this scrubbing cloth it helped me clean all the areas I needed a little extra muscle.
  • General Purpose Mircrofiber (green)-This cloth is a must have because it can absorb so much. This cloth helped me clean all the areas I would normally waste paper towels on.
  • Glass and polishing microfiber (light blue)-This is the magic cloth I used with the glass that leaves no streaks.

I loved how big the each bottle is and feel you really get your moneys worth. I also washed all the cloths after I used them and they were like new and worked just as well as before.

Thanks to Better Life you can enter to win the same kit I am in love with!

**Giveaway Details**

Date: Sept. 8th, 2014 – Sept 22nd at 11:59PM EST

Open to US residents only. Must be 18 years of age or older to participate.

Prize: Starter Kit with Microfiber Cloths

Click the link below to be taken to the Promosimple entry form.

 Click Here to ENTER TO WIN! 

 

Fairy Tales Lice Good-Bye® Survival Kit Review Giveaway Click here to enter this giveaway.

1. GRAND PRIZE 2 Prizes worth almost $400 total US 7. Mary’s Cup of Tea 13. Maman Loup’s Den 2 prizes $25 each US/CAN
2. Mama’s Baby Cupcakes $55 US 8. Karen’s Got Mail $50 US 14. Simple Beautiful Life
3. Mom 2 54321 9. Home Sweet Homemade $27 US 15. The Consumer Adviser
4. Coupons and Lesson Plans $25 US 10. My Fab Fit Forties $75 US/CAN 16. mama pure
5. Nanny to Mommy $35 US 11. Motherhood in Progress
6. Chronically Content $26 US 12. This West Coast Mommy $25 ALL

Disclosure- Mom254321 was not compensated for this post. All opinions and experiences are my own. Open to the US, must be 18+. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 24 hours to respond before a new winner will be drawn. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of the giveaway. Sponsor will be responsible for prize fulfillment. This event is in no way associated with, sponsored, administered, or endorsed by Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest or any other social media network. The disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. For questions about this giveaway or to have me promote your product, Please email Mom254321@yahoo.com.

19 thoughts on “Fall In To Green Living Giveaway Hop 9/8-9/22

  1. Ashley Trail says:

    I had no clue they were on Shark Tank, awesome! I love that they sell in bulk, so you can order less it uses less packaging and pay less in s/h !!!

  2. Devin M says:

    I would like to try the all purpose cleaner, which I learned comes in an Unscented formula as well as one scented with only essential oils

  3. robyn donnelly says:

    I learned that the company does free shipping on orders over 25.00. They are organic and natural on every household product you can think of.

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

