#DropYourPants for #Underwareness with Depend

Many thanks to Depend for sponsoring today’s story and encouraging people to #dropyourpants for #underwareness.

#DropYourPants for  #Underwareness with Depends

If you would have told me 6 years ago, I would have 2 step children and 3 children of my own and have to deal with incontinence after birth (in other words, leaking…yep, leaking) I wouldn’t believe you. I would have said that only happens to old people. Well guess what I ain’t old and it happened! Birth and pregnancy can do many things to your body and incontinence is one of them. I remember the first two weeks after I had Ezra, my third child, how bad it was. When I would laugh till it hurt or sneeze, or cough unexpectedly. I was so embarrassed, I kept thinking what is wrong with my body this should not be happening. When in reality it is so normal and happens to everyone, except no one ever talks about it. I wish I had the Depend Underwear with Fit-Flex protection they would have made life so much easier! My doctor recommended kegel exercises as much as possible and discreet products like Depend in the mean time. Kegels are not something you can really remember to do everyday, but they really do help.  Depend is offering a free sample below for all of my readers. Depend is on a mission to help being awareness to this issue and they have an awesome way you can help, find out more below.

 Depend-Silhouette-Briefs-for-Womer

As you know now leakage can happen to anyone and Depend provides a variety of discreet products that help people regain their freedom and get their lives back, including:

  • Depend Real Fit for Men and Silhouette for Women briefs: Look, fit and feel like real underwear and feature a cloth-like fabric for a sleek, ultra-smooth fit.
  • Depend Underwear with Fit-Flex protection: Features more Lycra stands for a smooth and comfortable close-to-the-body fit.

Depend

Depend will donate $1, up to $3 million, over the next three years to charities that advance the research, education and awareness of bladder leakage for:

  • Every pant drop, photo and video shared Using #Underwareness and #DropYourPants
  • Every personal video made about what Underwareness means to you that is uploaded to YouTube and tagged #Underwareness and #DropYourPants

You can claim your free samples today by visiting the Depend and clicking on the “Get a Sample” button located at the top right-hand side of the screen. Then, select which sample you would like to receive and wait for them to arrive.

4 thoughts on “#DropYourPants for #Underwareness with Depend

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

