Organize and Personalize with Kidecals Review & Giveaway 9/12-9/26

KidecalsReview&Giveaway

 

When Kidecals contacted me to review their products I was very excited! After looking at their site I found so many labels, awesome keyboard stickers, chalkboard labels, and door bell stick-ons that I fell in love with. I was already planning my art cabinet, game closet, and pantry organization, and how I would label all the kids stuff-a little overboard-okay way overboard, but really their products are just that awesome! I found their site 100% user-friendly and really loved how easy it was to customize the labels to fit my personality and need.

kidecalssiteMyKidecalPicsonSite

 

I decided on the necessities and went with the super versatile chalkboard label thin plaques and the pretty leaves round labels. When they arrived I was so excited about all the possibilities! I started by labeling all our families water bottles. Then I had this awesome idea for a Chore and Treat jar. The idea behind the jars is when I catch the kids doing something kind for someone else I will reward them for their good deed, if I catch them doing the opposite then they will get a chore. And let me just tell you now-this is working! It is working better than I ever imagined. I especially love how Caydence has a better understanding of good behaviors verses bad ones. She is really working to see how she can help someone around the house. The one rule I had to make clear was that you can’t ask for a treat if you do something. The act you do must come from your heart.

MyKidecals

If you could use a little back to school organization in your house hop on over to Kidecals and check out all the great options they have like the ones below. They are also perfect for labeling the kids sports gear, lunch supplies, and backpacks. They even have these awesome left and right shoe stickers to help kids dress themselves.

MustacheMadnessMulltLESS My Kidecal Picks
You can purchase Kidecals products online via their website – they have free standard shipping on all orders! I LOVE FREE SHIPPING! You can also sign up for their newsletter and follow them on social media to save 15% off your order.

Thanks to Kidecals you can enter to win a $21 voucher!

**Giveaway Details**

Date: Sept. 12th, 2014 – Sept 26th  at 11:59PM EST

Open to US residents only. Must be 18 years of age or older to participate.

Prize: $21 voucher for Kidecals.com

Click the link below to be taken to the Promosimple entry form.

 Click Here to ENTER TO WIN! 

fad53-greenliving

Disclosure- Mom254321 was not compensated for this post. All opinions and experiences are my own. Open to the US, must be 18+. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 24 hours to respond before a new winner will be drawn. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of the giveaway. Sponsor will be responsible for prize fulfillment. This event is in no way associated with, sponsored, administered, or endorsed by Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest or any other social media network. The disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. For questions about this giveaway or to have me promote your product, Please email Mom254321@yahoo.com.


3 thoughts on “Organize and Personalize with Kidecals Review & Giveaway 9/12-9/26

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

