Manic Monday Recipe Round-Up 15 Minute Meals

Manic Monday Recipe Round-Up 15 Minute Meals

In my search for meals that were quick and easy for those crazy-busy Mondays, and other days you feel are Mondays but really aren’t, I found a plethora of great meals! I can’t wait to share them with you all.

The first two come from pinterest, a copy cat lettuce wrap recipe from Rasa Malaysia and a garlic roasted shrimp with spinach artichoke pasta from Real House Moms.

I had to included these two awesome under 15 minute deserts because after a crazy Monday-Chocolate makes everything better! The first is a chocolate waffle which looks so divine and comes from Sugar n’Spice Gals! The next one is easy no bake peanut butter bars from creme de la crumb which look like a huge square peanut butter cup to me!

Manic Monday Recipe Round-Up 15 Desserts

I also found ton of great celebrity chefs who have great 15 minute meal ideas below!

First up is Jamie Oliver’s collection of 15 minute meals. He has a completely different way of envisioning food compared to I, more refined and sophisticated I would say. I first fell in love with his food from watching him try to change the way we feed our children in the public school system-and he did start that amazing movement in my eyes. He has a great collection of meals and he tells you before hand what you need to do to make it happen and happen quickly. A few meals I loved were the Ultimate Pork Tacos, Golden Chicken, and the Sizzling Chicken Fajitas.

Next is the classic and always charming Martha Stewart. Oh Martha, how I love her. I watched her since I was little with my grandmother. She has a great collection of 15 minute meals that are worth taking a peek into especially if you love shrimp. I especially love the Sauteed Pork Cutlets, Tortellini with Peas, Asian Chicken Salad, and the Shrimp and Scallion Stir-Fry. Martha surprisingly doesn’t list or give any side dish ideas but the recipes are really flavorful!

Last is our beloved Ree! We love Pioneer Women around here and she has a great collection of 16 minute meals! A few okay maybe one or two of the recipes above would fly without a whine from my kiddos, but ALL of Ree’s recipes would we eaten without a word-except maybe a Mom you forgot my drink. Ree is so down to earth and a Mom who gets what us Moms have to deal with and it shows in her cooking and recipes! I also loves that Ree snaps a picture every step of the way and her photography skills are beautiful! Here are a few recipes I love from her collection. The Chicken with Mustard Cream Sauce, Bowtie Chicken Alfredo, Loaded Nachos, and Mini Meatball Sandwiches.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed!

Do you have a favorite easy go to meal? Please do share below!

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

