Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree

Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree

 

We are planning a fun Halloween party and I stopped into the Dollar Tree to see what I could find. I found so many great items! I am excited to share them with you, so you can plan your Halloween celebration! Best part of all they were all a $1!

Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Foam StickersI always buy double sided tape at the dollar tree when having a party because it makes decorating so much easier! 
Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Stickers 1 Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Stickers  I stocked up on Halloween sticker so the kids can decorate their treat bags-brown paper bags.

Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree BubblesPrizes for the prize box.

Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree DecorationsDecorations

Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Glow SticksGlow sticks which are perfect for Halloween safety! Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Serving Tray Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Spider Web Bowl Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree Treat Bags and Serving Tray I also picked up a few adorable serving trays for our Halloween treats, best part they were only a $1 so I don’t have to worry about getting them back after the school parties or the Halloween party. The cute little pumpkin bags are for the candy!

I hope you’re inspired to do something festive and fun this Halloween! In my next Halloween post I will share treats I am thinking about making for Halloween!

One thought on “Halloween Round-Up from Dollar Tree

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

