New Purex Fresh Bluebonnet Laundry Detergent at HEB #PurexFreshBluebonnet #SocialInsiders #Ad #Giveaway

Purex_TexasPride_BluebonnetI was given a $20 HEB gift card to facilitate my review. All thoughts are my own.

When we were given the opportunity to move to Texas we were thrilled. Big open spaces, beautiful grasslands filled with Texas Bluebonnets were what I pictured. In the part of Texas we live in, I haven’t seen too many Bluebonnets, but lucky for me Purex has created a special Fresh Bluebonnet Detergent especial for Texans. At participating HEB’s in Texas you can find the New Purex Fresh Bluebonnet and enjoy the light fresh scent for Texas’s Pride and Joy!

Purex_Bluebonnet_HEB

I usually start my laundry on the weekend then finish up on Monday morning. With the 7 of us laundry is a momentous task but thankfully I have helpers. The kids and I have truly enjoyed this scent and hope you will too!

Purex_Bluebonnet

I have 4 coupons to giveaway to my lucky Texas Readers! So if you live in Texas near an HEB let me know in the comments below and I will pick a winner on  June 6th, 2016.

texas-pride-social-insiders

You can connect with Purex here and find more information and coupons too:

4 thoughts on “New Purex Fresh Bluebonnet Laundry Detergent at HEB #PurexFreshBluebonnet #SocialInsiders #Ad #Giveaway

  1. Leidy Ruiz says:

    I wish I would have seen this post sooner, HEB is my primary grocery store and I have lots of them near me. I luv HEB, Purex, free coupons and giveaways! Oh well, maybe next time. Thank you for the giveaway!

  2. neiddy says:

    I wish I would have seen this post sooner, HEB is my primary grocery store and I have lots of them near me. I luv HEB, Purex, free coupons and giveaways! Oh well, maybe next time. Thank you for the giveaway! GOD bless.

  3. neiddy ruiz says:

    I wish I would have seen this post sooner, HEB is my primary grocery store and I have lots of them near me. I luv HEB, Purex, free coupons and giveaways! Oh well, maybe next time. Thank you for the giveaway! GOD bless

Love your comments, input, and opinions! Please share...

